Team Discsport

Följ våra teamspelare på Instagram! Klicka på namn för att läsa mer om team-spelaren och vad han har i bagen.

Kristian Bengtsson Alingsås   discgolfkristian Prodiscus
Sofie Björlycke Varberg   sofiebjorlucky Innova
Niclas Bossen Enarsson Kungsängen   bossenenarsson
Peter Gripler Kungsängen   petergripler
William Gummesson Södertörn   wgummesson
Henric Hagman Helsingborg   henrichagman Prodigy
Viktor Jonsson Gävle   viktorjonsson90
Mikael Häme Finland   mikaelhme Innova
Anton Kappling Linköping   antonkappling Latitude 64
Simon Kappling Linköping   simonkappling Prodiscus
Anders Källström Brunna   dgantti Kastaplast
Anton Lindh Härnösand   _antonlindh_ Latitude 64
Kymen Modig (Captain) Uppsala   kymen Kastaplast
Oskar Persson Åkersberga   oskar_perssondg Latitude 64
Max Regitnig Örebro   maxregitnig Discmania
Matilda Ringbom Tyresö   minna_77385 Latitude 64
Max Ringbom Tyresö   maxringbom Latitude 64
David Swärd Västervik   davidsward98
Robin Villman Falun   robinvillman Prodigy